NO MAN’S SKY: MUSIC FOR AN INFINITE UNIVERSE (game soundtrack download)


Hey ho! After the phenomenal Undertale (and it still is), here comes the most anticipated game of this year’s soundtrack, which is NO MAN’S SKY: MUSIC FOR AN INFINITE UNIVERSE !!!

For me, this soundtrack album is better than any game soundtracks I’d ever listen to.


Official soundtrack to No Man’s Sky. All songs in MP3 (standar quality) and WAV (high quality) format. Just choose your preference when downloading.

No Man’s Sky: Music for an Infinite Universe
Release Date:
August 5th, 2016
No Man’s Sky’s generated universe is unlike anything yet seen in the gaming world, and 65daysofstatic’s sonic assault is equally ambitious. The release itself comprises 10 tracks of original music, plus a second collection of 6 soundscapes and sound design, an all-encompassing journey of almost two hours. The 6 additional soundscapes are exclusive.

No Man’s Sky: Music for an Infinite Universe is equally grand in its ambition, an experimental and overwhelming sonic experience that pushes 65dos into new territory while retaining their innate sense of relentlessness, driving rhythm, and a tune you can hum.



No Man’s Sky: Music for an Infinite Universe (disc 1):
1. Monolith
2. Supermoon
3. Asimov
4. Heliosphere
5. Blueprint for a Slow Machine
6. Pillars of Frost
7. Escape Velocity
8. Red Parallax
9. Hypersleep
10. End of the World Sun
Soundscapes (disc 2):
1. NMS_exteriorAtmos1 / False Suns
2. Tomorrow / Lull / Celestial Feedback
3. Departure / Shortwave / Noisetest
4. temporalDissent / ascension_test1 / koaecax
5. Borealis / Contrastellar
6. Outlier / EOTWS_Variation1

Is this the one you're looking for?