Download Deadpool (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) MP3 (2016)


Deadpool (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) List

To download each, click on each title below. High quality sound guaranteed by me πŸ˜€

01. Angel of the Morning (Juice Newton)
02. Maximum Effort
03. Small Disruption
04. Shoop (Salt-N-Pepa)
05. Twelve Bullets
06. Man in a Red Suit
07. Liam Neeson Nightmares
08. Calendar Girl (Neil Sedaka)
09. The Punch Bowl
10. Back to Life
11. Every Time I See Her
12. Deadpool Rap (Teamheadkick)
13. Easy Angel
14. Scrap Yard
15. This Place Looks Sanitary
16. Watership Down
17. X Gon Give It to Ya (DMX)
18. Going Commando
19. Let’s Try to Kill Each Other
20. Stupider When You Say It
21. Four or Five Moments
22. A Face I Would Sit On
23. Careless Whisper (George Michael)



Artist: Junkie XL
Album: Deadpool
Genre: Soundtrack
Format: MP3 320 KBPS

Download Deadpool (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) MP3 (2016) below

Is this the one you're looking for?